Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
clicker
Skip Navigation LinksHome > English > Business with PDO > E-Business

E-Business

PDO's drive for efficiency and its desire to keep improving its processes and its working relationship with stakeholders have led it to continuously test and use e-business and other online processes.
 

Suppliers can now enjoy the benefits of open and transparent bidding. Their administration costs have been cut by paperless processes and efficiency has improved with cost savings.

Many other forms are used and advised to facilitate e-procurement – a paperless system which replaces paper forms for quotation, purchase orders and service entries.​

​​
iX2
​​​

This site enables exchange with our vendors. It has proved to be a fast, reliable and cost effective medium for exchanging purchase orders, requests for quotation and quotation documents between PDO and our vendors. To access, please follow https://www.ixnet.com.om/pdoadmin/default.asp

PDO Public Tender (PPT)

This enables PDO to broadcast tenders to a worldwide supplier community including suppliers that have not yet registered with us. Interested parties are invited to visit our PDO Public Tender website at https://srm.pdo.co.om where they can obtain more details about the process.

Online Bidding (OLB)

This is a method of collecting price information using an online auction tool. All other aspects of a traditional tender process are the same. In the online auction invited suppliers have an opportunity to submit their price. Online bidding evaluates online offers in exactly the same way as sealed bids; therefore for any given set of tendered prices, the resultant award decision for an online bid would be the same as for a sealed bid. OLB determines the overall best value proposition – not just price.

 

Daleeli Vendor Contact System

For companies wanting to contact PDO or have any queries about doing business with the Company, please click here.

RABiTAH (SAP SRM) System

For companies wanting to register for business with PDO please click here.

For more information, please click here.​​​

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
تنقل لأعلى
تسجيل الدخول
clicker
Skip Navigation LinksHome > ar > business-with-pdo > e-business

التعامل التجاري الإلكتروني

إن سعي الشركة لتحقيق الكفاءة ورغبتها في تطوير عملياتها وترسيخ علاقة العمل مع ذوي الشأن قادها للفحص المستمر للتجارة الإلكترونية واستغلالها، والأمر سيان مع بقية المصادر الإلكترونية المتاحة على شبكة الإنترنت.
 

يستطيع الموردون الآن الاستمتاع بمزايا المناقصات المفتوحة التي تتسم بالشفافية، وتقليل النفقات الإدارية بالاستغناء عن المعاملات الورقية كما تحسن مستوى الكفاءة مع تحقيق وفورات مالية

ثمة نماذج كثيرة أخرى يمكن استخدامها لتسهيل عملية الشراء الإلكتروني – وهي نظام يحل محل الورق في تقديم عروض الأسعار وأوامر الشراء وتقديم الخدمات

نظام iX2
​​​

يمكن هذا النظام من تبادل الوثائق بين الموردين، وقد أثبت فاعليته وسرعته وجدواه من حيث التكلفة لتبادل أوامر الشراء وطلبات عروض الأسعار وغيرها بين الشركة والموردين. يمكن الدخول إلى الموقع من خلال الرابط التالي:

https://www.ixnet.com.om/pdoadmin/default.asp

نظام المناقصات العامة

​​يمكن هذا النظام الشركة من نشر مناقصاتها إلى أكبر شريحة ممكنة من الموردين في العالم بمن فيهم أولئك غير المسجلين لديها. ويسرنا أن ندعو جميع الأطراف المهتمة إلى زيارة موقع المناقصات العامة للشركة لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول هذه العملية :

https://srm.pdo.co.om

التعاقد الإلكتروني

هو وسيلة لجمع معلومات حول الأسعار من خلال أداة طرح المزادات على الإنترنت، أما هو وسيلة لجمع معلومات حول الأسعار من خلال أداة طرح المزادات على الإنترنت، أما باقي الجوانب التقليدية الأخرى في عمليات التعاقد فتبقى بلا تغيير. وتتيح هذه الأداة الفرصة للشركات – التي تم دعوتها – لتقديم أسعارها. إن أسلوب التعاقد الإلكتروني يتيح تقييم عروض الأسعار إلكترونياً بالطريقة نفسها المستخدمة لتقييم الأظرف المغلقة تماماً، وعليه فإن أية مجموعة أسعار يتم تقديمها ستنتهي بقرار إرساء العقد بالطريقة نفسها المتبعة في الأظرف المغلقة. وسيتم بعد ذلك اختيار أفضل قيمة معروضة بشكل عام، وليس اعتماداً على السعر فقط.

 

نظام "دليلي"

للشركات التي تود التواصل مع شركة تنمية نفط عُمان أو طرح الاستفسارات حول التعامل التجاري معها، يرجى الضغط هنا.

نظام "رابطة"

للشركات التي تود التسجيل للتعامل التجاري مع شركة تنمية نفط عُمان، يرجى الضغط هنا.

للمزيد من المعلومات المهمة الأخرى، يرجى الضغط هنا​​​.​​