Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip Navigation LinksHome > English > About > Board of Directors

 The Board of Directors

A Board of Directors provides objectives and guidelines to the Managing Director.

The Board consists of twelve members and includes the Chairman, who is the Minister of Oil & Gas His Excellency Dr. Mohammed bin Hamad bin Saif al Rumhy, who represents the Government of Oman and representation from PDO’s private shareholders, Royal Dutch Shell, Total and Partex.​

Representing the Government of Oman
H. E. Dr. Mohammed bin Hamad bin Saif Al Rumhy
Minister of Energy & Mining, Chairman
H.E. Nasser bin Khamis Al Jashmi
Secretary General of Ministry of Finance, Deputy Chairman
H. E. Salim bin Nasser Al Aufi
Undersecretary of Ministry of Energy & Mining
Dr. Salman bin Mohammed Al Shidi
   Director General for Petroleum Investment Management, Ministry of Energy & Mining
Mr. Abdullah bin Salim Al Harthi
Director General of Revenue, Ministry of Finance
Mr. Musaab bin Abdullah Al Mahrouqi
Government Board Director
Representing the Private Shareholders
Mrs. Zoe Yujnovich
Shell, Netherlands
Ms. Intisaar Al Kindi
Shell Oman
Mr. Walid Hadi
Shell Oman
Mr. Stephen Michel
Total, France
Mr. Phongsthom Thavisin
Partex Corporation
Executive Director
Mr. Raoul Restucci
Managing Director
Ms. Haifa Al Khaifi
Finance Director